Our People

Principal
     
Maxine Tau maxinet@sasda.school.nz Principal
Senior Management
     
Rosalina Fautua rosalinaf@sasda.school.nz  Deputy Principal
Karin Saifoloi karins@sasda.school.nz Assistant Principal
Teaching Staff - Koru: Year 0-4
     
Strarn Warren  strarnw@sasda.school.nz  Year 1 Tacher Koru 2
Jovy Crallan jovyc@sasda.school.nz Year 1 Teacher, Koru 3
Rose Afoa  rosea@sasda.school. nz  Year 1/2 Teacher, Koru 4
Jacqueline Hoeflich jacquih@sasda.school.nz Year 2/3 Teacher, Koru 5
Viliamu Pua amup@sasda.school.nz Year 3 Teacher, Koru 6
   
Teaching Staff - Pikorua: Year 5-8
     
Kalo Tali  kalot@sasda.school.nz  Year 4 Teacher, Pikorua 5
Venitha Chetty  venithac@sasda.school.nz Year 4/5 Teacher, Pikorua 4
Edwina Dantzic edwinaw@sasda.school.nz Year 5 Teacher, Pikorua 6
 Rachel Sayers  rachels@sasda.school.nz  Year 5/6 Teacher Pikorua 6
Nathaniel Pua nathaniela@sasda.school.nz Year 6/7 Teacher, Pkorua 1
Amie West amiew@sasda.school.nz Year 7 Teacher, Pikorua 2
Rowan Hopkins rowanh@sasda.school.nz Year 8 Teacher, Pkorua 3
     
   
   
Support Staff
     
Shane Harper  shaneh@sasda.school.nz  School Chaplain
Zac Cleg ZacC@atwc.org.nz Social Worker in School (SWiS)
Margaret Hodgson margareth@sasda.school.nz Reading Recovery and SENCO support, Library
Part Time Teachers
     
Joanna Bunce job@sasda.school.nz Technology Specialisation / Teacher Release
Joanne Seluone jos@sasda.school.nz ART Specialisation / Teacher Release
Vanessa Hoete vanessah@sasda.school.nz Technology Specialisation / ICT Lead Teacher
Teacher Aides
     
Storm Pehi  stormp@sasda.school.nz  
Danielle Rex danieller@sasda.school.nz  
Rowena Rasmussen rowenar@sasda.school.nz  
Janie Martin janiem@sasda.school.nz  
Beverley Kelemete  beverleyk@sasda.schoo.nz  
Admin Staff
     
Eldon Tau office@sasda.school.nz Caretaker
Christopher Ryan christopherr@sasda.school.nz Admin Teacher Aide
Mata Puna matap@sasda.school.nz Resource Manager
Folola Lua fololal@sasda.school.nz School Secretary
Paul Biggs paulb@sasda.school.nz Administration Manager